Welcome to the Royal Police Department Forumms. Register if you are royal staff !

Keywords

Top posting users this week

July 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» Promotion Log
Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:02 pm by -Haziq

» Training Log
Tue Jan 10, 2017 10:16 am by vieyvieyRPD

» New Member <3
Mon Jan 09, 2017 1:54 pm by Ghadif

» Report Log
Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:15 pm by vieyvieyRPD

» Cara-cara Mengunakan Mesin Photostate Di RPD
Sat Dec 31, 2016 11:37 am by Alannx

» Pagi Yg Pelik D RPD 22/12/16
Thu Dec 22, 2016 5:30 pm by _Mixx_

» T&Q to get PAY Badge
Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:52 pm by _Mixx_

» FTF Full ~
Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:08 pm by .:Resolution:.

» High AF with co-workers
Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:29 am by si_tomey1


    Rules of RPD

    Share
    avatar
    _Mixx_
    Admin

    Posts : 99
    Join date : 2016-11-20
    Location : Bawah Katil

    Rules of RPD

    Post by _Mixx_ on Tue Nov 29, 2016 4:11 pm

    1. Respect others, higher ranks and Visitors.

    2. Do not Self Promote or Double Job.

    3. Always Refer to a Higher Rank as Sir Or ma'am

    4. Do not AFK at your workplace , always AFK at FTB .

    5. Do not ask for Pay, Room Rights, Or Promotions.

    6. Do not Flood, Spam, or use capslock in base.

    7. Follow the Habbo way ( No Bullying, Racism, Swearing, Etc. )

    8. Always Keep your B.U.M !



    *A staff must wear uniform during Div and Pay Day only !

    9. Do not Bully or Abuse Power .

    10. You may use effects except 'ghost effect' .

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Transfer limit : Commissioner of Police [03id]
    Promotion limit : 3 times a week !


      Current date/time is Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:55 pm